Stuff I think is Awesome – The Bubble Tent

on

Not so long ago, but a while nonetheless, I started collecting photos of stuff I think is awesome, and made along with it a corresponding Facebook album which my 1000 or so fiends began to discuss a bit, and seeing as they liked it, and seeing as I’m staunchly private with my Facebook, figured I’d post it here as well. So without further ado.

A while ago I ran into the BubbleTree bubble tent, this little piece of French brilliance will set you back appx. 8k euro for the basic model, but it is pretty Awesome.

Leave a Reply

