My Life as a Zombie, the Series

on

Just wanted to share with you a project I’ve just about wrapped up and will be slowly putting up on YouTube as well as making an iTunes podcast of.

It’s called “My Life as a Zombie”, and follows the inner thoughts of John, an English born human who one random night befell someone’s gnaw and a few days later woke up, you’ve guessed it, a Zombie.

Aside from general humor, John will explore, employment, love, and the deep moral meaning of what it really means to be a Zombie, and elaborate on life as an undead brain eating monster.

Here is the Prelude as well as Entry 1. Enjoy.

My Life as a Zombie, the Prelude

My Life as a Zombie, the First Entry

My Life as a Zombie – Entry Two

Leave a Reply

