Graduation: Friday

on

Crazy, huh?! Well, we graduate Friday, and it’s all over. 18 months of super fun, super intense, super duper MBA. But it’s not all over yet… so chin up. 🙂

This week sees me, playing live for the 1st time in Barcelona, I figured, since were all to be leaving soon, might as well throw together a nifty little concert (ish type thing). It’s Tuesday by the way, at Jazz Si if any would like to come. Starting 8:00pm. If in ESADE just ask someone form the 2nd year to Fwd you the address.

Also, as a result of my MBA Blogger Fame (sarcasm here) I was recognized on the street by a current 1st year IESE student. Super funny.

On a more MBA like note, I got an offer, and I’ve been milling it over, still don’t know if I should take it, and going to write the company asking about their ops, long term strategy, etc… need to be educated when it comes to making a post MBA decision. As for other jobs, still waiting, and still stressed out – albeit not that much.

Oh… and as a last thing, for those reading this here blog from post 1. Well, if you remember, which I only assume not many of you do, I got a laptop at the beginning of all this, and 2 years later, while it still works ok, there are some things I just can’t do with it, like make a proper movie of Africa, or record a proper song because Dell just wont put a decent sound card in, and as such, I’ve swithced to the following…………..

Leave a Reply

