My baby's officially up for sale…

on

My baby, the 1979 Lincoln Mark V: Cartier Edition with 33,781 Original Milesis up for auction… now lets just hope I can get oh… 5-6 grand for her 🙂 Should anyone who stops by here be interested – Here’s the ebay link.

Cheers, and help a boy sell his baby 🙂

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Miss Cellania says:

    Hey Jacek! My site is frozen, so I have set up a new site with a new hosting service, its at Miss Cellania!

  2. Anonymous says:

    Jacek,Did you sell it? If not, email me at “gkramer@netsecuritysvcs.com”Glenn Kramer

Leave a Reply

